• CI Gamma (Holding)
  • Site Advisor (Held)
  • Site Manager (Held)
  • O5-4 (Held)
  • O5-2 (Holding)
  • Game Master (Holding)
Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:

The last one I got was like 6 months ago

Why are you applying for Medical Consultant?

I recently started playing Medical in my free time on the server at first it was just a way for me to wind down and chill and not have to think hard but as I continued to play I realized Medical really is fun the people who play Medical are so much different from other departments I've played and I really do enjoy playing on doctor so after a while of playing Sr. Doctor I felt as though I should apply and help more medical personnel on-site as a consultant

What makes you suitable for a Medical Consultant?:

I`m more than qualified I’m currently O5-2 before that I was -4 a site advisor and a site manager I have plenty of experience writing documentation I know how to lead a team I have been on the server for a very long time and know all the proper procedures for medical as I have had to go over them on my other jobs I also just really enjoy the job and I know I would have a good judgment when handing out medical licenses overall I’m more then qualified to handle this position and I normally get on when no consultants are on late at night so that would be a area covered by a consultant that doesn’t normally have one

Please explain an in-game medical procedure of your choice: