For how long have you played on CG SCP:
5 days, 17 hours
Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?: No, I haven't

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
  • A1 Commander
  • Executive Researcher
  • Overseer Assistant
What O5 role are you applying for, and why (give the specific O5 number):
(O5-5): "The Elder". There isn't specific of a reason I chose this role. I can fill whatever is necessary.

What makes you the best candidate for the O5 Council?:
The main reason I believe that I would be a good candidate for the O5 council is my extensive experience. I've gotten the opportunity to serve in several senior positions. In 2021, I served as MRP's MP COL for six months. I currently serve as an Executive Researcher, Overseer Assistant, and commander of A1 at site 56. As an executive researcher, I oversaw the entirety of the research department with the other executive researchers during the vacancy of the research director. As an overseer assistant and A1 commander, I work closely with the O5 and A1 to maintain the foundation's secrecy and function. Another reason I believe I would be a good candidate is the vast amount of RP I've participated in and created. Since the server is SeriousRP, RP is called upon frequently to fill in the limitations of the game itself. Knowing how to develop and adapt to RP is crucial as it is the driving force of the players' experiences and server health in general. I've committed a great deal of time ensuring that RP situations I'm involved with are developable and enjoyable for all parties involved.

What are the responsibilities of the O5 Council in RP?: