Character name(s):
Foundation: Ethan 'Juliet' Mendaz
CI: Ethan 'Sage' Bunda
Civilian name: Ethan Wood
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- MTF E-11 SGT, MTF A-1 CPT (current), CI-G (current)
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- I have received two warnings. My first warning was an NRP warning, I was a researcher and I killed a D-Class with a gun. I was fairly new to the server at the time and I now revised the rules so I can assure you that I understand the rules well. My second warning was a FearRP warning because I ran out of the airlock when I thought no security detail were there and ran past a guy with a gun. He was difficult to see as he was behind a corner with a gun pointed at me.
What O5 role are you applying for, and why (give the specific O5 number):
- I am applying for O5-7 as the role is lying vacant. O5-7 portrays a sense of darkness and a mystery, which fascinates me, and I think that I could fulfil the role well with quality roleplay. I don't mind if "The Indominus" has to be changed, I have a couple ideas and I'm open to any suggestions you may have.
What makes you the best candidate for the O5 Council?: