OSA Nymph's Application [UK]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blobby

Jun 2, 2023

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:128156819
Discord name: Blobby3254
For how long have you played on CG SCP:
I have been playing on here for 3 months now, actively but has been around on CG SCP Roleplay for over a year playing on and off.

In what country are you located?:
Denmark
Time zone:
GMT+2 Central European Summer Time
Character name(s):
'Nymph'
Civilian name:
John Serwitz
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?:
Yes I do have a microphone

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
E-11 SPC [HELD]
IA Operative[
HELD]
Senior-Agent [
Holding]
A-1 CPL [
Holding]

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
Yes I have received a warning for toxicity around a year ago.

What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?: Well I do not have any past experience as a Clearance 4 holder which probably will be doubtful to people If I'm fit candidate for this position. Due to me being a close and trusted member of the Alpha-1 I have a worked with the Overseer Council and their Assisants the past month during this month I have gained my knowledge and skills on what their primary tasks are. The role as a Assisant comes with a huge responsibility and a eye opening as how to the site functions and how necessary it is for Site command to work together . You'll be involved into certain situations where you have to stay calm and professionnel at all times, being able to express and immerse wether it's on a document or communicating with Site Command is a imporant skill that I have acquired. My previous experience as a Commissioned Officer on other communities have played a big role in being capable of leadership has taught me how to behave and deal with certain situations.
-
What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?: