Pac request 23/9/27

joee joe

Apr 24, 2023
I want to be able to use a orange suit as part of DEA in my pac. The back story is as follows:

I have 6 years of experience as a DEA oppertve. I have spent most of my time in the field. Though, I have worked along side MTF in fighting GOC and orange suits. After destroying thirty orange suits, I collected enough parts to make a suit and repainted it as DEA. As it gives no tactical advantage, it will strike fear in my enemies. Though it has taken 5 years to gather the matearals. I have spent the past year repairing the suit to my best abilities as it is now all black with DEA on the chest. Now I'm back and finally ready to bring my hard work and show off what I can do.

Starling6

Civil Gamers Expert
Mar 15, 2022
Site-65
cause a orange suit is TANGEN+3, And having one outside of GOC control is a Response-Level 5 Situation and would result in your entire site being leveled.

+ really poor lore for such a powerful piece of equipment

joee joe

Apr 24, 2023
cause a orange suit is TANGEN+3, And having one outside of GOC control is a Response-Level 5 Situation and would result in your entire site being leveled.

+ really poor lore for such a powerful piece of equipment
as this is true as i had stated it no loger has a tacktical advantige so it is all purely cosmetic it not opiratinal it is manly a cosplay

cityismy

May 10, 2023
If you want the entirety of site65 and the surrounding area to be destroyed you can use the orange suit as DEA, hope this helps

Vizoplez

Dec 10, 2022
I want to be able to use a orange suit as part of DEA in my pac. The back story is as follows: