How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 4 days 5 hours

In what country are you located?: south africa

Time zone: GMT+2

UAN name (regiment and rank): MPK SGT riva [220]

NWO name (regiment and rank): 1stAL MSGT rivaa

Civilian name: not riva

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:556534050

Do you have a mic?: yes i do

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: No this is my first time applying for staff.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: No i have not i tend to try and follow the rules so that doesn't happen.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: Yes i have, i was head of staff on a minecraft server around 3 years ago and i was also ask to be a mod for a roblox game called ERLC about 1 year ago.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: yes i have the game i mentioned called ERLC was a serious RP game.

How many hours can you be on everyday?: i can play for about 4 to 3 hours a day and in the weekend is how many hours i feel like playing.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: I tend to like to helping people and i am good with communicating with people and not getting angry fast in hard situations but also this gives me a inside of how thing are running a large server is, and also i am probably going to study game development and in a way this could help me with that.

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: I am very active player on the server, i am not biased in any shape or form, and my information towards the rules of the server but also RP, i am also good at being fair to people in tuff situation but also giving my honest opinion.

Last edited:
+Support
+Active IG&TS.
+Always had positive interactions.
+Clean sheet.
+Very friendly and approachable.
+Mature for age.

/ Application has a few spelling and grammar mistakes but it's not a huge deal.