Executive Researcher(Legacy) - Jimmy "Kiryu" Research/Jay Rowling

DEA Senior Agent - Jimmy "Chan" External
CI-C LTCOM - "The Promise"
Nu-7 LCPL
A-1 PVT

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
All Expired warnings, no bans
What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?:
Starting off I think I'm a great candidate for this position as I held the position of Executive Researcher for a long time, and was very active within the research department, constantly looking to improve it, and dedicated a grand majority of my time helping everybody out where I could, whether it be approving, grading, or constructively criticizing researchers documents and tests. Knowing how to publish and review good looking and especially high quality documents is a key quality in being an assistant for Site Command.

Along with my experience within the Research Department, I have been holding the position of O-1 CSG for around 2 months, and have been a member of O-1 for 4 months, this means I already am well acquainted with the people I will be working the closest with. I believe this pre-built chemistry with The Committee, its current assistants, and O-1 make me a great candidate for the position.

Finally, my experience in CI High command, while being a combative position I have primarily served non-combatively since my appointment as LTCOM, in that time as LTCOM I have been working on documentation, and handbook work, along with being communitive with groups outside of the Insurgency. I have been in contact with Nu-7, DEA, and GOC command in attempts to better the RP for the average player. The reason for this being relevant is both intent toc create RP, and communication, in all CL4 positions communications is important, and the ability to create productive and fun RP is a must.

What are the responsibilities of Ethics Committee Assistants in RP?: