Rust William's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

xeno

Jan 18, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): CertTheCat900
For how long have you played on CG MRP: 1 month
Age: 15, I may sound younger but it's because I haven't hit puberty yet so please don't judge how I sound but only my voice and maturity.

In what country are you located?: England, United Kingdom, Manchester
Time zone: GMT
NATO name (regiment and rank): Rust Williams
USSR name (regiment and rank): N/A
Civilian name: N/A
Steam ID: Steam ID: 76561199146910982
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
- Yes
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- No
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
-Yes, I have been an admin on a Roblox server before. Quite a popular one but I forgot the name of it since I do not play Roblox anymore.
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
-Yes, I have been in a few situations which required serious roleplay. I've played a couple serious rp servers such as GTA V Serious rp, Dark rp, SCP-RP ect.
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
-I can be on for 6-7 hours on a school day and when it's the weekend or the holidays I can be on all day everyday until I got to sleep for 8 hours.
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
-A reason I would love to be a moderator for is because I feel like I will have a big part as admin such as not getting heated when in heavy situations, another reason is that I'm pretty good at coding so I'll be able to help fix bug issues on the server. Another reason is that if there are any racists, cheaters, toxic behaviour, RDM ect. then I will deal with that seriously and there will be consequences/punishments to those people.
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: