Sachimii Exec Application [UK]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sachimii

Feb 27, 2024
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:148609479
Discord name: Sachimii
For how long have you played on CG SCP: Approximately 115 hours, if the achievement is to be believed. I started playing at the start of 2024.
In what country are you located?: The United Kingdom
Time zone: GMT / UTC+0
Character name(s): Tony "Garruzo" Garruzo
Civilian name: Giuseppe Barilano
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
None.
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
One warn for toxicity - I insulted a moderator ooc after a mistaken ruling.
-
Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?
Of all the time I have spent in CN SCPRP, the vast majority has been within RSD in one role or another - with the occasional jaunt to the other divisions to get my levels in and find my niche. I've settled within the Research division for two reasons. Reason one is that the Research division has an extreme amount of potential when it comes to making good, interesting RP scenarios. Reason two is that I'm bad at combat. Executive Researchers are what I consider the sweet spot for being able to drive this engaging type of RP forwards; enough authority to manage projects and create RP through delegation to more junior personnel, but not so much as to get bogged down in the beauacracy of managing the entire department - you can leave that to the heads.
-
What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?: