Chaos Insurgency: Scottsman
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Held: Site Manager,GSD Captain,MTF-A1 CSG, CI - G
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
No

What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?:

I believe that the time I have been a part of this server makes me a valuable candidate due to my understanding of the way the facility works and how the ethics committee do business and helps them with their duties

During my time as a Site Manager, I have gained a deep understanding of the importance of paperwork and communication skills. This position required me to follow instructions from the director and complete assigned tasks such as finding positive outcomes for situations and handling them with confidence by making the right decisions. As a Site Manager, I had to quickly learn how to effectively manage people and help them in areas where they may have struggled. This experience has helped me develop administrative skills, making me an ideal candidate who can approach and be approached by anyone. From an OOC perspective in my later days as a Site Manager, I was capable and helped a lot of players who approached me giving MTF new ideas on running regiments and training ideas and hosting tryouts to help boost the morale of players and the interest of regiments. Having fun and exciting experiments for researchers to participate in and helping them fill in request forms for them to be accepted and expectations. I believe at times I played crucial parts in player's experiences and RP within the server.