Not open for further replies.

Ethan Mendaz

Civil Gamers Expert
Jan 4, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): EthanNaher
For how long have you played on CG SCP-RP: Over 2 months
In what country are you located?: England
Time zone: GMT
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): MTF A-1 SPC Ethan "Sage" Mendaz
Chaos name (include your rank): CI-B Ethan "Sage" Bunda
Civilian name: Ethan Mendizzle
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:438993581
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
-
Yes
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- I have received two warnings. My first warning was an NRP warning, I was a researcher and I killed a D-Class with a gun. I was fairly new to the server at the time and I now revised the rules so I can assure you that I understand the rules well. My second warning was a FearRP warning because I ran out of the airlock when I thought no security detail were there and ran past a guy with a gun. He was difficult to see as he was behind a corner with a gun pointed at me.
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
-
No sadly.
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
-
I have played in a Half-Life 2 RP server with quite a lot of hours on it and quite well known on it. Unfortunately the server shutdown recently.
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
-
I play 4-6 hours on weekdays, however when I am staying at my mom's house on the weekend I can play for 8+ hours.
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
-