SCP-RP (USA) - GM Application - Asmodeus "King"

Status
Not open for further replies.
Jun 8, 2024

What server are you applying for: SCP-RP (USA)

Your Username: Asmodeus "King"

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:150626263

Discord Username: Asmodeus

What's your current playtime: 06d 05h 45m 12s

Do you have a mic: Yes and Teamspeak

Your characters name: Asmodeus "King" - Foundation
John Steward "King" - Civilian
Moonrock "King" - CI

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: For Gamemaster yes this is my first

Have you received any kicks/warns/bans, and if so, why: XP Farming: I received a 1-day ban and a warning for the same incident. This happened when I was still relatively new, and we had just finished fighting back a massive Code Black with Gensec's help. While playing as a scientist, I started crediting everyone as I had seen others do in the past. I did not realize it was a mistake, and I accepted the punishment without argument when the admin informed me. I learned from it and never let it happen again. Other than that, this has been my only warning so far.

How many hours can you be on everyday: really depends on the day as im in the military and may have to sstay in camp sometimes but around 3/4

Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community: Yes im apart of a Nation RP server on discord known as Project Inkunzi

https://inkunziproject.miraheze.org/wiki/Main_Page (youll see my name in the Consuls)

The server has around 1800 members with 257 people playing as nations in the game, my job was to help and oversee all the moderator teams which includes the random events and major events team, writing lore is a big thing when preparing major events