Sideswipe's 2nd NHC Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

sideswipe

May 20, 2024
Which server are you applying for? (UK/US): UK

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:182246539

Discord name: mackerel2x1

For how long have you played on MRP: I've been playing on CN MRP for nearly 3 months

In what country are you located?: Turkiye

Time zone: GMT +3

NATO name (regiment and rank): 17thAR 1LT Sideswipe [IS] [MoH] [IG]

USSR name (regiment and rank): KGB PVT Yousef Stalin

Civilian name: Faisal ibn Abduljabbar

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:

- No i applied once but it got denied.

- https://civilnetworks.net/community/threads/sideswipe-nhc-application.25486/

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

-3 warnings , one for basecamping two for FailRP | no kicks | no bans |

sideswipenhc3.PNG

Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:

- I am a CO on 17th for a long time (1.5 month).

What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:

- Well , after all i am active. I gave daily reports of Current Situation of NATO. I get up early to build fobs to prevent USSR to steal them and being ready for an any early war.

sidenhc.PNG

- I am actively listening people during wars and reconsidering my choices. Also i can adaptate and dont panic during wars mostly.
My war orders are dynamic. In my POV being dynamic and keeping moral high shall solve the issues in the wars because USSR
usually changes tactics (for example when they are pushing a point and deciding to push another point) and then if we react late thats an big upperhand for them.

- I gained some experience leading some wars (13).I gained territory lost territory ; got major victory , major defeat , victory , minor victory and bunch of stalemates.