slipstream

Civil Gamers Expert
May 10, 2022
Site-65
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): sparkquick

How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 3d 17h 59m

In what country are you located?: USA

Time zone: PST

Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): "Slipstream" E11 PVT

Chaos name (include your rank): Dunhill (No Rank)

Civilian name: Zyn [69-MG]

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:83648292

Discord ID (name#0000): dara_ashrafi

Do you have a mic?: Yes

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: No https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/scp-rp-usa-staff-application-zyn.23129/
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: 2 Warns NO BANS
-
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: I have real life experience. I work as a kids camp staff member during the summer.
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: Yes.
-
How many hours can you be on everyday?: 2-6 hours per day depending on real life duties.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: I am passionate about engaging in serious role-playing, and I'm dedicated to safeguarding and promoting this immersive experience for everyone to enjoy.
-
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: Given my deep appreciation for serious role-playing, particularly within the SCP universe, I believe I can significantly contribute to enhancing the immersive experience on your server. My understanding of the SCP Foundation's lore is extensive, allowing me to craft detailed, engaging narratives that respect the source material while introducing creative twists that keep the gameplay fresh and captivating.