For how long have you played on CG SCP: I first joined the server on 05/12/21
In what country are you located?: United States
Time zone: CST (Central Standard Time)
SCP Foundation name rank: squid / No Rank
Chaos Insurgency name and rank: Squid / Delta
Civilian name: squiddy
Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
This is the first application I've made for anything on the forums.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
I received an ARDM warn but it has been removed so I currently have 0 infractions total.

Do you have any experience as a high rank on SCPRP?:
No. I started playing after the public launch and the server hasn't been open for more than a week I believe; so I haven't been able to play a high rank. Other than SCPRP though I have been COL of ABT in the MRP server within the CG Network.

What makes you the best candidate for Chaos Insurgency Command?: