Staff application

Status
Not open for further replies.

River

Jan 9, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): Hunter835
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): Around 150 hours
In what country are you located?: Saudi arabia.
Time zone: GMT+3 or AST
In-game name: Altair
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:523296930
Discord ID: Reverence#2494
Do you have a mic?: Yes.
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: Yes this is my first application.
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: Only one kick for being AFK to make space for other players.
-
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: I do i was a senior admin on one server also used to VOD a lot back in the day so i am familiar with commands and how sits work.
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: Yes, I have played on many serious roleplay servers on garry's mod and FiveM
-
How many hours can you be on everyday?: Around 7 hours
-
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
I would love to help moderate the server and reduce the pressure on the staff members while also help new players i know the server just launched a week ago and there has been way to much going on ranging from simple staff tickets to a lot of rule violations and i would like to help prevent this i am always online during the time most staff are afk/offline which i believe would be so helpful.