SterlingGriffin's Sec Captain App [US]

Status
Not open for further replies.

The Bread Salesman

Sep 10, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:164801729
Discord name: The Bread Baron #0949
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have been playing since the march of 2020
In what country are you located?: United States
Time zone: CST
Character name(s): "Mud"
Civilian name: Quentin L.
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- A-1 pvt for a Month - E-11 (whatever is one above pvt) - 096
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-warned once for failrp (I choose to let someone live while breached)
Why are you applying for Security Captain?
- To wield more authority in tense situations, and make people behave with my presence
What makes you suitable for Security Captain?:
- I am a Serious Roleplayer, I Enforce rules in character, and I main GenSec after SCP
What are the responsibilities of the Security Captain in RP?:
- to keep order in D-Block, to authorize sweeps and operate the BEEG door near airlock.
Please give some lore about your Security Captain character and what storylines they would be involved in:

Quentin L. “Mud” is an immortal being that obtained his power by almost drowning in the fountain of youth.
He can still “die” although he will always get back up eventually.
He is estimated to be over 400+ years old and is believed to have held many positions ranging from MTF to [REDACTED],
He knows more than he lets on, as Amnestics that are not total mind wipes don't work, but he has gotten good at feigning ignorance and "acting his clearance".
He has no signs of aging and is effectively stuck in the body of a 46 yr old man.
His mind however is infinitely more complex compared to a normal human.
Despite all of his potential, he instead uses his infinite lifespan to watch Anime and play Warhammer 40k.