Civil Gamers Expert
Feb 4, 2022
Czech Republic
Steam ID
STEAM_0:1:579378161
Discord name
Harlow#5932
For how long have you played on CG SCP
Well, I started playing in December 2021, I believe.
In what country are you located?
Czech Republic
Time zone
GMT +1
Character name(s)
Foundation: Teegun Syndicate Apollo
Ci: Vlad Heretic Russo
Civilian name
Vladimir Russo
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA)
SCP-RP UK.
Do you have a mic?
Yes, I do.
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held
Holding:
Nu7 CPL
Senior Agent [External Affairs]
Agent [Internal Affairs]

Held:
Director of Medicine
A1 2x CPL+Lcpl
GSD Captain
IA Ambassador
O1 2x SGT+Cpl
Nu7 CSG
Consultant
Overseer Assistant

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?
You can find my my warnings on my moderator application. Otherwise I shouldnt have any new warns that are not listed on the application.
Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
The reasons why I want to become an Ambassador again are simple. Firstly, I miss being an Ambassador. I genuinely enjoyed being in the Department of Internal Affairs, and I have friends there. Secondly, I wish to help the Department of IA. It's not that it's in a bad state, I just want to contribute. Thirdly, I would like to enhance my experience with documents and roleplay. These are my main three reasons why I want to become an Ambassador again.

What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
Well, firstly and primarily, my previous experience as an ambassador. I believe that will aid me greatly. Then, after that, I'd say the fact that I'm professional. Yes, there have been moments where I haven't acted professionally, but I can be professional when I want to. Additionally, I would say the fact that I'm skilled with documentation. Lastly, I'd say my temperament is good. I believe these are all positive traits.

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?