The application to become a moderator hopfully!

Status
Not open for further replies.

MicMan

May 10, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): noobishman

How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 600+ hours of playtime

Age: Id rather not say this as I don't feel very comfortable giving out my age. I will tell you I am above the age of 15 though.

In what country are you located?: The United States Of America

Time zone: Pacific Daylight Time (GMT-7)

Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): I am an Officer of security. My name is "Mr. Gentleman". Regiments are not loading currently for me.

Chaos name (include your rank): My chaos name is "Japet" Rank is CI-A

Civilian name: "Mr. Italian"

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:634825675

Do you have a mic?: I do have an mic, I use it often.

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: It is the first application I have made so far.
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: Iv had no bans but I have had warns because of RDM but I was still pretty new to the server at the time. I will be honest, I RDM Some more because I didn't really understand how the teams worked so I just changed my name to "Under cover CI" and I was told I cannot do that and just kill people then. Since then I reviewed the ruled and stopped doing the things I was doing. Feel free to ask any questions about this!
-
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: I do not but I do understand the importance of being a moderator and how to be responsible with such "power".
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: Yes, I have played Military Rp (gmod) And in Roblox iv played multiple scp games with strict heavy serious rp. The scp game I love the most in Roblox would be SCP-RP. another game i have played was City Rp (Gmod) Serious rp.
-