Character name(s): 'Ace'
Civilian name: Patrick Rainey
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- Nu-7 LCPL, Internal Affairs Ambassador and CI-A
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- I have received warnings for combat cuffing, RDM, FearRP and fail RP but my last warning was on the 10th of April.
What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?:
- I have lots of experience in leadership roles and clearance 4 roles, for example I am currently an Ambassador for Internal Affairs which also mean I have very in depth knowledge on the code of ethics (CoE) and the code of conduct (CoC). I have been working along side Ethics for a very long time now as being an Internal Affairs Ambassador has required me to help deal with ethical problems and has led to me working along side ethics members allowing me to observe how they work and what they do/need to do. I am also a former member of Omega-1 which also allowed me to work with ethics and take orders from ethics giving me more in depth knowledge about what is required from an ethics assistant. I have spent most of my time on site either working with ethics or dealing with ethical issues which is why I believe I am the best fit for this role as I have more ethical knowledge than the average person or even other candidates.
What are the responsibilities of Ethics Committee Assistants in RP?: