Status
Not open for further replies.

BoltSive

Trial Game Master
Trial Game Master
Jun 12, 2022
World Trade Center, New York
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): BoltSive

For how long have you played on CG SCP-RP: According to my 1 year achievement in-game: 944.35 Hours (39.35 days)

Age: 14 ( I have been playing on the server since March 2022)

In what country are you located?: England, United Kingdom

Time zone: GMT

Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): MTF E-11 CPL 'Bolt'

Chaos name (include your rank): LTCOM Kane 'Bolt' Johnson

Civilian name: John Dingle

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:562183070

Do you have a mic?: Yes

What server are you applying for?: SCP-RP UK

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:

Chief of Medicine (Accepted)

Game Master (Denied)

Moderator #1 (Denied)

Moderator #2 (Denied)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

I have received a few Warnings. However no bans or kicks.

I only have 1 Active Warning which might be appealed, I am not too sure but I am sorry for this warn.

Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?:

No I haven't, however I have experienced quite a lot of events within other games and generally know what makes a decent event.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:

No, SCP-RP is the very first serious roleplay experience I've ever been apart of however I hope to have proper event hosting experience within this Community, since this is a great environment in my opinion to be able to acquire the expert level of creating events on this server.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:

4-6 hours per weekday, 6-8 hours per weekend. However it really depends what I am up to during the week.

Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?: