[UK] Charles "Ze" Whitmee IA Ambassador application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Charles "Ze" Whittme

Apr 4, 2023
Steam ID: 76561198120844023
Discord name: Admiral Ze?#9021
For how long have you played on CG SCP: Joined a couple weeks ago. Logging around 60 hours so far, mainly as IA.
In what country are you located?: England
Time zone: BST
Character name(s): Charles "Ze" Whitmee
Civilian name: Charles Whitmee
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?: YEs
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- IA operative
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-I have not.

Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
- I wish to do more for Internal affairs and the agents that join it.
Currently as an Agent I encounter 2 other types of agents more then I would hope to.
  1. Ones that have no clue what their duties are but have passed the test
  2. Others that have no idea how to write a report and documents
As an agent currently I try my best to correct these issues and train agents I may encounter, e.g. I have an arrest template I share with fellow agents for them to learn from. However I can only do so much as an agent, hence my application. I wish to have the proper authority to guide and train new IA agents, so the department as a whole can improve.

What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?:
-I'm very active as an Agent currently and am very familiar with the Legal Codex. I would also argue that my documentation is well done and up to professional standards.
However what would make me suitable for Ambassador is my ability to remain neutral. IA is not here to take sides in the foundation, we are here to act as it's loyal police force. No matter the situation all the sides shall be weighed and justice reached.

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?: