Not open for further replies.

checkraisefold

Dec 3, 2022
Steam ID:
STEAM_0:0:68520714
Discord name:
checkraisefold#4108
For how long have you played on CG SCP:
I've been playing the server since late November 2022, and have logged 1166 hours.
Time zone:
PST (BST-8)
Character name(s):
'Checkers ' - Foundation
Abel Tedrow - CI
'Eclipse' - UNGOC
Civilian name:
Water Waterson
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?:
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Nu-7 SGT Aa (now Ga) - Held
O1 LCPL (Prosecutors) - Held
Beta-1 SPC - Held
Internal Affairs Ambassador - Holding
Licensed Doctor - Holding
RRT - Holding
UNGOC SGT - Holding
O1 SPC (Prosecutors) - Holding

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
Yes, I have received some warnings and bans.
  • I have received 7 (expired) RDM warnings for a variety of reasons, mainly for killing when I believed I had a valid RP reason to. Some of these warnings are detailed on forums appeals, and most are when I was newer to the server. Since my last RDM warning was received (which was the ban, about 2 months ago), I have changed my playstyle to lean more heavily towards roleplay and have changed my behavior.
  • One RDM ban. This was a situation after I was already at a high class of RDM warnings, and killed a fellow O1 member right outside of bunks. I had killed them for pointing a gun at an ECM while they were disguised - they respawned, came back, pointed a gun at me again, and I shot them. This was a poor judgement, considering they were not trying to gain any advantage while having me under gunpoint. Here's the appeal for that. This is currently my last issued RDM warning.