[UK] Dutch's ECA app

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mark Belgrum (Dutch)

Oct 5, 2022
The Netherlands
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:125773529
Discord name: jarno5038
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have been playing on the server for almost 10 - 11 months.
In what country are you located?: The Netherlands
Time zone: GMT+1
Character name(s): Don 'Dutch' Daniels
Civilian name: -
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
I am holding: DoM, Consultant, IA, DEA & CI-A.
I have held: A-1 CSG, A-1 SPC, E-11 SPC, Nu-7 SPC, O-1 SPC, ECA & Gensec Captain.
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I have 3 warnings for metagaming, failrp & Combat jumping.

What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?:
What makes me the best candidate is that I already have the CL4 experience you would require for this role. I am currently a Senior CL4 and have also been an Ethics Committee Assistant in the past. This was for a solid 3 - 4 months so I already have some experience being this role on the server. Further I am very flexible, active and have communication skills I can use when executing orders given by the committee. I also have a proven track record of being an professional and approachable member of the community, as well as possesing strong leadership skills as seen on my Director role. Also my experience as a senior moderator and Gamemaster has given me a deep understanding of the community and its rukes, and I am well-known among the members of this community.

What are the responsibilities of Ethics Committee Assistants in RP?: