Status
Not open for further replies.

J. 'Eidolon' Shekelstein

Sep 10, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): Dankey Kang
For how long have you played on CG SCP-RP: Just under 1000 hours
In what country are you located?: United Kingdom
Time zone: GMT
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): Chairman of the Ethics Committee 'Eidolon'
Chaos name (include your rank): J Eidolon
Civilian name: J. Eidolon
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:41148908
Discord ID (name#0000): yourmandank
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What server are you applying for?: SCP-RP-UK
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
Ethics Committee Member
O5-6
Chief of Security
General Security Captain
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
Toxicity - About a year ago I was a GSD Sgt and inquired with a micspamming Cadet if they were mentally deficient.
Metagaming - About a year ago I was a GSD Officer and used the 'above head' name of a player to identify them, without knowing that this was metagaming.

-
Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?:
My most relevant experience comes from using my position as an RP Leader in SCP-RP to run RP based storylines and to encourage players to engage with GM events. I recognise that GM events create something that is outside of the ordinary passive RP loop and I personally think that events deserve priority.

-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: