-“Florida”
Civilian name:
-Dylan Born
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
-SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?:
-Yes
What are your total levels?:
-Total 87, Combat 25, D class 17, Research 21, SCP 7, Support 16.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-Held N/A
-Holding Senior Agent

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-2 Warnings,
1 For FailRP for being a Researcher and giving guns to d class for money, and 1 for metagaming where i shot a disguised d class after checking the keycard assuming that 2 players cannot have the same card and name and job, they can.

How long have you been a Senior Agent for?
-3 weeks now.

Why are you applying for Special Agent?
-I wish to further help the DEA as it is my main job and it has its good days and bad days of people working together or not working together, though my time as a DEA Senior Agent i believe i can help the DEA prosper with RP, and bonding with other agents to help raids, or external matters as a collected group with my leadership skills always shown to high and mostly successful.

What makes you suitable for Special Agent?:
-My Experience,knowledge,activity,Ideas,helpfulness,and leadership skills make me think i can be a good special agent with opportunity all around with my experience to further help the DEA combat raids, bond with other agents and be a more useful asset to the Foundation

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?: I’ve written 14 documents.
-The Key in a good document is what Paraphrased, detailed, informative, and well grammared story is in the Document.

What are the responsibilities of the Special Agent in RP?: