Civil Gamers Expert
Donator
Dec 29, 2021
Harelbeke, Belgium
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): fendim1
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 3d23h
In what country are you located?: Belgium
Time zone: GMT+1/GMT+2(current)
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): IA Agent / Nu-7 PVT Gregory "Archangel" McCain
Chaos name (include your rank): Alpha Adam "Ranger" McCain
Civilian name: Gregory "Shuteye" McDonald
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:61544172
Do you have a mic?: Yes, I have a Yeti X
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- I do have one warning for FailRP, this was at the verry beginning I started playing and didn't understand the whole concept of everything. After adjusting for a bit, I have yet to recieve another warning.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
- Yes, I have been a P-Admin within another server. P-Admin (Permanent Admin) is the 3rd rank a person can achieve (moderator - Trial Admin - Permanent Admin). This rank was was an entrusted member of the staff team and had a ban capacity up to 7 days, we could also train new moderators and where entrusted with checking how moderators did and report any violations against the staff guidelines to Double Administrators and above.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: