Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
1) Minor FailRP - 13th of November 2022
2) Bodyblocking - 18th of October 2022
3) Baiting - 22nd of November 2022

What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:
- When I am given a task I will not stop until I finish it
- I know my way around the site
- I am very good with documentation
- I have a lot of experience in Alpha-1 working alongside The Council and its assistants.
- I was two time high NCO rank in MTF regiments, now I am on my way for the third time
- I have experience as Clearance Level 4 personnel
- I have played on the server for quite a while now
- I think I am pretty recognisable person on the server

What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?:
They carry out tasks given by The O5 Council, that may be:
- Various investigations/gathering information
- Approving/assigning experminets/crosstests in the name of The O5 Council
- If noone higher is around they can give Alpha-1 authorisation to use Clearance Level 4
- Making sure that the task given by O5 is finished as soon as possible
- They must always act professional, because they are basically the representative of The Council

Please give some lore about your Overseer Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in: