[UK] James Overscott's IA Ambassador Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

James Overscott

Civil Gamers Expert
Aug 10, 2021
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:244227488
Discord name: loggydogdog
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I am unsure when exactly I began playing, but I believe I started playing SCP-RP seriously around March or April this year.
In what country are you located?: Norway
Time zone: BST+1
Character name(s): James Overscott, "Overscott" [MRU-CPL]
Civilian name: Herr Overscott
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Executive Researcher [Holding]
CI-B [Holding]
Internal Affairs Agent [Holding]
DEA Agent [Holding]
NU-7 PVT [Holding]
GENSEC RRT [Holding] (Unsure if this counts but I'll note it down regardless)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
No.

Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
I am applying for IA Ambassador as I wish to play a larger role within the IA department and help run it on a day-to-day basis. I would also like to be able to help agents, both new and experienced, to the best of my ability, and the role of ambassador certainly helps in that regard. I also enjoy making sure that the FLC is being properly enforced, be it a chef trespassing or D-Class being shot down by GENSEC in the airlock without any warnings. Lastly, I believe that my recent performance has shown that I have the knowledge and determination necessary to hold a role such as IA Ambassador, and I believe I would make a positive impact on the department as a whole.

What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?: