[UK] James Skeeto's SCP 096 Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Grimm

Oct 24, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:100674435

Discord name: MTF E-11 CPL Jay Skeeto (TheGrimReaper#4717)

For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have been playing for around 2 months.

In what country are you located?: Croatia

Time zone: BST +1

Character name(s): Jay Skeeto [Aa-3] (Foundation), James Skeeto (CI), Jaymee Skeeto (Civilian)

Civilian name: Jaymee Skeeto

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK

Do you have a mic?:
- I do own a working microphone and use it most of the time, unless I am lagging too much and therefore can not fluently RP without chat.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- MTF E-11 CPL (Holding), CI-A (Held)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- I have recieved 1 FailRP warning on 20.9.22., I opened a door for a class-D personnel as SCP 999. At the time I thought this would at most be an IC issue and that I would simply be RC'd by E-11, however since then I have read up more thoroughly on the server rules and now recognize that the warn was valid.

What makes you suitable for SCP-096?:
- I am of the appropriate level (SCP 11 and Total 103).
- During my time as E-11, I have interacted and recontained 096 many times and therefore know all of it's procedures.
- I am an active member of the community and plan on staying here for much longer.
- I love roleplaying and am a very friendly and open-minded person and am therefore suitable for the extra IC and OOC needs of 096.
- I am very familiar with the server rules.

What is the usual behaviour of SCP-096 when pacified?:
- Whilst he is pacified, he must sit down and cry for 60 seconds, before he can then he roam freely around the facility until disturbed by others looking at his face.

When breached, where is SCP-096 allowed to go? Can SCP-096 beeline straight to D-Block?: