[UK] Jester IA Ambassador Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jester

Mar 24, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:107325908

Discord name: AKIRA#9792

For how long have you played on CG SCP: (vtime) 1w 1d 8 hours 30 mins and 2s - Played for 1 month now

In what country are you located?: England

Time zone: GMT

Character name(s): Jester Crane

Civilian name: Joseph Black

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK

Do you have a mic?:
- Yes I do.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- MTF SPC O-1 'Akira'

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- Only once when I started but I haven't got a warning ever since.

Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
- I have been an IA agent for a quite long amount of time, I have shown interest in this specific department ever since I joined the site/server and now I believe it is the right time for me to progress in the ranks of IA to help the department achieve greatness.

What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?:
- I believe that my loyalty to the department and my determination to always work hard and uphold the law on-site makes me a qualified candidate for this role, I always make sure that whenever I am on-site to act professionally and responsibly I believe this makes me an outstanding role model for newer agents to show them an example of how an IA agent should act like and what tasks we are responsible for.