[UK] John Dear Internal Affairs Ambassador application

Status
Not open for further replies.

John Dear

Civil Gamers Expert
Aug 14, 2021
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:103266505
Discord name: Martinuz99#6344
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I think i joined around 2/3 months ago. My vtime = 4d 2h
In what country are you located?: The Netherlands
Time zone: GMT+2
Character name(s): John Dear
Civilian name: Brad Dear
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: None
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: Received 2 Kicks for AFK Lag reduction

Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
-I enjoy being an Internal Affairs Agent and I would like to challenge myself more by applying for a higher role. I would like to become an Ambassador to help new Agents underway and look after them. During my time as an agent, I have had very little contact with other CL4 personnel outside of my department. As an ambassador, I think I will be more in contact with them and get to know them better and share knowledge.

What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?:
-I have quite some experience as an Internal Affairs Agent. I think am a well-known member of the foundation and I feel like I have earned the respect of many. I have a vast knowledge of the Code of Conduct and the Code of Ethics. When dealing with situations like arrests I always try to be as professional as possible.

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:
-I have written 3 documents for the Department of Internal Affairs. 2 arrest reports and 1 investigation report.