STEAM_0:0:95943605

Discord ID (name#0000):
Keenun Wild#3885

Do you have a mic?:
Yes I Do

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP UK

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
This is my second staff application, I have also made an application for 096.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
Nope

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
Yes, I have over 2 years worth of staff experience on other Gmod communities and also around 3 years worth of staff experience on Arma 3 RP communities.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:

Yes, I have over 5 years worth of serious RP experience both here on Gmod RP communities and also Arma 3 RP communities and recently GTA V RP communities. I much prefer a serious RP community due to the fun you can have within an RP session.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
I work from home 4 days a week so at the moment around 8 hours each day.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
I believe I would have the opportunity to not only help create a positive and enjoyable experience for all players on the server, but also to learn and grow as an individual. Being a moderator would allow me to hone my communication and problem-solving skills, as well as give me the chance to work as part of a team and contribute to the success of the server.

Additionally, I have always had a strong passion for video games and have always enjoyed spending time in online communities. Becoming a moderator for your server would allow me to combine my love of video games with my desire to help others and make a positive impact in an online community. I believe that I have the skills and qualities necessary to be a successful and valuable member of your moderation team, and I am excited at the prospect of joining your servers staff team and working to create a positive and enjoyable experience for all players.