Civilian name: Danin Brokes
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- Held E11 SGT GS Cpt CI-A
Holding Medical Consultant, UNGOC LCPL
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- 1 Expired RDM warn for killing a mayor.
Why are you applying for the Director of Medicine?
I want to expand my role in medical and make sure that medical is in good shape. I saw that one of our DoM has transferred to Site 56, and due to that I would like to fill in the role. I have a lot passion for medical and I always wanted to make medical more efficient and more trustworthy to others. With my time in medical both as a consultant and a combat medic I have seen the Ups and the Flaws that medical has, and I want to change that to the better.
What makes you suitable for Director of Medicine?:
I have a lot of experience in medical and im very active on medical consultant. When a DoM is not present I try to oversee medical and make sure everything goes flawlessly and proffesionally. I am the type of guy who you come to for advice and I have given advice to a lot of medical personell. I also have done a lot of physical evaluations and documents. I see myself as a leadership person and always wanted to be a generous leader.
What are the responsibilities of the Director of Medicine in RP?: