[UK] Nirvan's Intelligence ambassador application (2)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nirvan

Civil Gamers Expert
Dec 30, 2021
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:514894595
Discord name: nirvan#4572
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I started playing in early December, and I have around 1.5-2 months of playtime
In what country are you located?: Iran
Time zone: GMT 3:30+
Character name(s):Nirvan (foundation character) - Nirvan "Nuclear" [CST-LD01] (CI Character)
Civilian name: Paul Khaulingo
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Do you have a mic?:
Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
CI-C LTCOM - E11 CPL - A1 SPC - NU-7 LCPL - Senior Moderator

Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:
I have 7-8 warns and a 5-day FailRP ban but they are all from 4+ months ago. My most recent warn was a fear RP warn from 2 days ago which I'm appealing.

Why are you applying for Intelligence Ambassador?

I think my experience in leadership (CI-LTCOM - Current JAC LTCOL ) and my overall time on the server with my decent lore knowledge (Especially about GoIs) can be a great addition to the intelligence department and I overall like and enjoy Intel.

What makes you suitable for Intelligence Ambassador?:
I have past leadership skills and a lot of time/experience on the server. And I have a good knowledge of How CI raids/operates (as I was their LTCOM for 4-5 months)

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:
I've written decent documents as CI-LTCOM. EG: Hostage Negotiation Terms (Made it with jam), And a bunch of documents regarding Amnestics/Mnestics and how to utilize them.
A good document should have a :
  1. Conclusion
  2. Useful/interesting target
  3. At least 4+ pages
  4. Grammer and punctuation

What are the responsibilities of the Intelligence Ambassador in RP?:
  • Managing CL3 Agents/Operatives
  • Leading interrogations