Civilian name:
N/A
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
UK
Do you have a mic?:
Yes
-

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
RRT, Executive Researcher & Director of Research.
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
N/A
Why are you applying for Security Captain?
To begin with, I was commended and advised to apply for security captain due to my actions during a “Heavy Weapons Tryout”. My actions apparently earned me a commendation and after speaking with Shino; Security Chief, I have decided to make this app.
What makes you suitable for Security Captain?:
Experience. To summarise. I’ve had many years experience in different environments running managerial position. Be that over combat personnel or non-combat personnel.
Sometimes I can often be the loudest voice in the room, which when attempting to issue orders in D-block is required due to the sheer volume of noise.
I am practical. I understand how to practically carry out many of the various situations within D-block; for example sweeps during Code 2. I also have good judgement and understand the nature of D-class which allows me to act accordingly towards them.

What are the responsibilities of the Security Captain in RP?:
Ensuring operational capacity at D-block is not compromised. This will allow the research department and gensec to smoothly conduct operations and continue the general functions of the site and follow the Foundations ideals overall.
Ensure GENSEC follow both the CoC, CoE and GENSEC Handbook; as laid out by the security chief.
Assist in the training of procedures and distribution of lisences during tryouts.
Ensure that Site 65 is kept secure, be this dealing with GOI’s or breached SCP’s. This also goes for information leaks; which happen far too often at D-block.

Please give some lore about your Security Captain character and what storylines they would be involved in:
INTERNAL DEPARTMENT DESIGNATION GenSec

Security Department