[UK] Robin's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Robin

Donator
Jul 9, 2022
Germany
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): Brainstorm
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): vtime isnt being used anymore, but I have been playing on the server for like 1-2 years (might even be 3 years, something like that)
In what country are you located?: Germany
Time zone: GMT+2
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): O-1 SGT "Robin"
Chaos name (include your rank): CI-C BCOM 'Robin'
Civilian name: 'Inspector'
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:555426023
Discord ID (name#0000): xbyrobin
Do you have a mic?: Yes.
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:

1. Moderator Application
2. Moderator Application
3. Moderator Application
4. Moderator Application
096 Whitelist Application

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

JQHPPbP.png

5Ts8UZi.png

All of them should be expired tho, and I have really changed and became more mature.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:

Yes, I have gathered a lot of staff experience in many different any other games but mainly in garry's mod, I have also been dealing with many difficult people and know how to calm and deal with them without getting angry.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:

I have been whitelisted on many serious roleplay servers and played on many, I can also do and make serious RP.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:

Around 5-6 hours but less if I have very important exams for school.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: