Do you have a mic?:
Of course!

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
[HOLDING] MTF O-1 MAJ , SCP-096
[HELD] CI Delcom , Nu-7 SGT

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
Nope, never.

What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?:
I believe the reason i believe i would be a good candidate for Assistant is because of my experience that i have gained over this past 6 months.

Since i have been playing as O-1 for a couple of months now, i have gained alot of knowledge in terms of Code of Ethics and the procedures around it.

Currently, i am also motivated to start doing something new and fresh, and i feel like being Assistant would be perfect, because that way i will possible create new RP scenarios for me and the other players involved.

What are the responsibilities of Ethics Committee Assistants in RP?:
Well, to begin with, the main responsibility from the Assistantes is to assist the Ethics Committee with whatever task they may need help with.

They are also responsable to make sure that the facility is run as ethically as possible, this being: the way the foundation treats D-Class, if the SCPs test are done correctly and e.t.c.

Another thing they also do is supervise and help evaluate each department to see how well they do and how to improve it.

Please give some lore about your Ethics Committee Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in:
From the beginning of high school, Tom Lewis started studying science, hitting great scores and being one of the best students in that school. After finishing his school, he decided to pursue what he loved the most, research Being one of the best scientists in the country.

However, one day, Tom was driving to work and there was a car crash causing heavy traffic and suddenly his Car door opens and a strange-looking man who's appearance wasn't familiar to Tom put a wet napkin to cover his face and suddenly Tom Faints out.