-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:

sadly i have not held or had any whitelists before

-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

i have received no kicks/bans/warnings

-
What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?:

- Because of my experience with ethics as an Internal Affairs agent, I believe I would be well suited as an Ethics Committee assistant. As an Agent, I learned how to follow the code of ethics.

What are the responsibilities of Ethics Committee Assistants in RP?:

The following are the responsibilities of an Ethics Committee Assistant. Ethics Committee assistants work directly under the Ethics Committee members and complete work assigned to them by the committee. While members of the Ethics Committee are away, they must assume responsibility for ensuring that the Code of Ethics is followed by site staff. Another EC Assistant's job is to direct members of O-1 until an Ethics Member of highter rank returns
-
Please give some lore about your Ethics Committee Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in:

when Sean was a child. he always got picked on. for being short. and he was very sad. at the fact that the only reason people bullied him was for an unfair reason. When he grew up. he always pitied the people that were unfairly done. and he swore that as long as he lived. he would do anything to change it.