- CI-A [HELD]
- Medical Licence [HOLDING]
- Driving Licence [HOLDING]
- Heavy Weapons Licence [HOLDING]

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- RDM [Killed D-Class as D-Class] - This was when I was new

Why are you applying for Site Advisor?
I am applying for Site Advisor for three main reasons:

Firstly, I want to progress and lead RP in the server and make the server a more enjoyable place for everyone making it more involved and fun for all parties involved. I understand that Site Advisor is a big step-up from my previous job. I know the sacrifices and demands that Site Advisor requires and I believe I am able to meet them. Even further, I've talked with a few Site Administration and I believe I'm ready to take the next step.

Personally (I know this is abnormal) but I kind of enjoy writing long like paper work and filling in forms. During my times as a CL3 researcher I often wrote many excellent documents and I even write some now. I recognise that the Site Administration role requires effort and dedication and I would like to assist in any way possible.

Finally, all of my previous jobs have been focused on administrative work and are not combative (unlike a captain for example etc...). This makes me feel more confident and able to take the role of Site Advisor over other applicants which is the main reason that I am applying.

What makes you suitable for Site Administration?
During my time as an ECA, I've carried out certain tasks for the Ethics Committee with no questions asked. This dedication and respect for higher-ups makes me believe that I am suited for assisting the Site-Director with any and all tasks. Further more, I have the proper initiative to decide what is right and wrong and what to do in certain situations mainly due to my time working as both IA and ECA.