STEAM_0:1:634459431
Discord ID (name#0000):
delta4254547/delta4254547#0093
Do you have a mic?:
Yes, I have a mic available
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP UK
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
This is my first application that I have made.
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
They are all warnings.
1709853911355.png
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
I have no previous experience as a staff member in any type of GMOD community.
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
I have had quite a few experiences with serious roleplay mainly on CN as most people are having a serious roleplay in someway shape or form.
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
3-4 hours on school days
5-6 hours on non school days.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
I want to help the community grow and i want to have a positive impact on the CN. Additionally, when I go to load up CN I want to help all the amazing people who helped me. Furthermore, by helping the community I will spread positivity and hopefully make the server a better place for everyone. Finally, I want to be able to give back to the community by taking sits to help others with their problems.
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?:
Some people might think that my age is a disadvantage and that I might not be mature enough. However, I think that my age could be a great help in relating to the younger players of CN much like myself. In the end, I am not a new player of CN and I believe I could be a great help.

Last edited:

Cheetah / RustyOsprey2

Administrator
Administrator
SCP-RP Staff
Event Team
Nov 24, 2023
Hello Nova, have you gotten permission from a Super Admin+ to apply for moderator?