For how long have you played on CG SCP-RP: Nearly 3 years now

In what country are you located?: UK

Time zone: GMT

Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): James Ashford

Chaos name (include your rank): Kain "Shadow"

Civilian name: MC&D "Bigger Dave"

Steam ID: 435901447

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: Yes

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I have had a few warns over the years for FailRP and Mixing nothing to serious

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: yes I have been staff on Dark RP and another SCP RP back in 2018. and recently i was staff on a DayZ stalker server called Stalker Classic.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: yes I have a few years of experience with serious RP the servers I mainly have experience with is SCP and DarkRP.

How many hours can you be on everyday?: 5-8 hours on week days 10 hours on weekends.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: I want to be staff because I want to help the community and the server grow in a healthy direction and I believe I can help obtain this because im super active and passionate about being staff and i will be able to do sits and make sure everyone has a good experience with us and i have been with the server now for a long time so i believe i can do my part and keep everyone happy

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: I will be able to be responsive with sits and help defuse situations as fast as I can so both parties involved will feel listened to and respected. And I feel like I have the Best shot at getting this position because I'm passionate about what I do and I believe it will have a good impact on the server and i am mature and can handle hostile situations calmly and respectfully.

SimonL2002

Oct 12, 2023
Sweden