[UK] Staff application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Oasis

Sep 6, 2022
General Information Section
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): sylwus16
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): I can't check ingame right now, but in the last 2 weeks I have just over 53 hours. I have about 800 hours total on this server so far. I've been playing since 14/5/2022.
In what country are you located?: The Netherlands
Time zone: GMT+1
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): MTF A-1 LCPL Alex "Oasis" Redmont
Chaos name (include your rank): CI-D Alex "The Dentist"
Civilian name: Alex "Schitzo" Redmont
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:167391168
Discord ID (name#0000): peep#3372
Do you have a mic?: Yes, and I believe it is of good quality.
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK.
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: If you mean all applications I've ever made, then:
SCP-096 application on US:
GENSEC Captain application on US:
Otherwise, this is my first staff application.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I don't recall the reasoning for all of them, but here's a list:
-RDM [A], same reason as FailRP warn.
-RDM [?], don't remember why.
-ERP [A], told an Ethics Director on US site that we're having an orgy in the showers as Class-D to distract them from the incoming riot.
-Toxicity 3 day ban, don't remember why.
-FailRP warn, got into a HMMWV turret seat as a civilian and shot at MTF after they pointed guns at me.
-Mixing warn, I said to a civilian in normal chat "get out the car its glitched for me".
All of these were pretty long ago except the RDM[A] warn, which was maybe ~3 weeks ago? I have grown from all of these warns and I won’t repeat my actions.
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: I was a moderator (CN Head Mod equivalent) on a DarkRP community back in ~2020 if I remember the date correctly.