Status
Not open for further replies.

Uncle Big T

Apr 16, 2022
Original Steam login name (tmoha514):
How many hours of playtime do you have? 3 days,17 hours, and 35 minutes
In what country are you located?:UK
Time zone: BST
Foundation Name MTF NU-7 LCPL(lance corporal)
Chaos name Tom Jameson(no rank):
Civilian name: TOM JEMES
Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:419499164
Do you have a mic?:yes
What server are you applying for? :SCP-RP UK
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
-yes
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-one warning due to when buying this game the first server i joined was this server and as an officer i didn't properly know the rules as a security and accidently killed D-class that was standing still but was being pushed by a SCP 912 and i thought that he wasn't listening to my warnings and then got warned for that``
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
-no
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
-no
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
-2-6 hours
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
-Well to be quite frank, I've always wanted to join a staff team in a server. I've applied only on this server right now because I feel like this server and in general, this community is a really great, open and relaxing and funny community and I feel like I want to help this server grow and also introduce new ideas to the community. I also feel like(from experience )that there might not be enough staff on and I want to fill in that space so that I can make sure that everyone can have fun and roleplay as their characters! That's actually one of the reasons I joined the NU-7, as I felt that their teamwork in multiple of situations and I like that.

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: