What are your total levels?:

Total: 90

Combat: 29
D-Class: 18
Research: 15
SCP: 10
Support: 18

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:

Foundation: (Holding) DEA Senior Agent, (Held) MTF Nu-7 Corporal, MTF Nu-7 Private

Chaos Insurgency: (Holding) CI-Beta, (Held) CI-Alpha

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

1683233789547.png

How long have you been a Senior Agent for?

I have been an Agent since the Department of External Affairs was launched and I have been a Senior Agent for around 5-6 days.

Why are you applying for Special Agent?

I am applying for Special Agent because since the Department of External Affairs was released I have been playing it as an Agent and a Senior Agent. I find it to be very enjoyable and everyone who holds a substantial rank is friendly and welcoming to all. I would like to help DEA advance further when it comes to all aspects of the server as I feel with the recent change in command the department needs even more role models to help sculpt DEA into what it was made to be.

What makes you suitable for Special Agent?: