In what country are you located?: Slovenija
Time zone: GMT+2
Character name(s): Zazi "Shrike" Jenom
Civilian name: Zazo Gobu
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Do you have a mic?:
-yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-Medical consultant(holding), E-11 CPL(held),CI-G(held)
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-N/A

Why are you applying for the Director of Medicine?
-i am probably the most active consultant (3-4h a day).It has been my main Department since i started on this server.
And i feel like i am competent enough for the job since i have lots of experience in the medical department.
And am ready for the extra responsibilities.

What makes you suitable for Director of Medicine?:
-In my position as a consultant I try to do as much as i can, but i feel like i can do more as a Deputy Director.
As i have stated before i have lots of experience and I feel like the medical team trusts me enough.
I enjoy seeing people being interested in medical and all i wanna do is improve their experience in medical and
improve their experience.I also try to give as much advice to medical staff when they need it and help out as
much as i can, so i can build trust, confidence and relations between medical staff. I am also competent enough
in making medical documentation as i have done: mental evaluations, physical evaluations and am currently
rewriting mental evaluation templates for all separate departments.

What are the responsibilities of the Director of Medicine in RP?:
-The responsibility of the Director of Medicine is to oversee the whole of the medical department,
making sure things run smoothly and efficiently. Giving guidance and aiding any medical personnel
be it a consultant or to a trainee, as one should lead by example. The Director must also encourage its staff
to reach their potential, but he must also be strict so the medical department does not become chaotic or starts
ignoring their job.