Status
Not open for further replies.

Jordan

Jan 17, 2021
Your in-game name: KFJordan
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:100084129
Your steam community link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/KFJordan/
Date of ban: 12/03/2022
What is your exact ban reason (shows when you try to connect): FailRP (E)
Who banned you: Alexander Castellano
Ban length?: 2 days
What server were you banned on?: (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Link a copy of the in-game rules here (the url): https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/scp-rp-rules.2244/
What will you do to stop this from happening again: I will think of where and who I can shoot prior to acting out, following RP rules.
Prior to this, have you ever been warned/kicked/banned? Yes.
Why should you be unbanned: This is my first time back on the server in over a week, and was running around with a group of disguised D-block in the gen-sec area. They were loading up on weapons, and I saw someone coming so I shot, little too late to realizing he was coming from his spawn, and he was a staff member. I apologized immediately, explaining it was an accident, in the heat of the moment I didn't think of what was going on. For this, I was only given 2 days rather than a whole 3 days being that I already have warnings. I believe I should be unbanned because I know what I did, I'm sorry for doing so, and I won't repeat the same mistake.
How can you ensure that you won't break any other rule?: Reading and following the rules diligently before joining the server again.
Why do you want to rejoin this server?:
Its the weekend, and I will be bored shitless without this server please unban quickly. Also I love this server.

Attachments

• 1670076203738.png
    1670076203738.png
    16.1 KB · Views: 13

Nomad_600

Civil Gamers Expert
Donator
Jan 4, 2022