Status
Not open for further replies.

Kreel

Apr 29, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): evanas991

How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 290hours

In what country are you located?:Lithuania

Time zone: GMT+3

Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): NU-7 Corporal Cryptor "Keeper" Aphelion

Chaos name (include your rank): Fizzy. Conscript (I don't play as chaos)

Civilian name: Cryptor

Steam ID :STEAM_0:1:445672276

Do you have a mic?: Yes, I use it most of the time.

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:

-It is my first time! Quite worried about the outcome of it.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

-Sadly, I go a few.

4 Frp warns: No comment. (I don't remember the situations.)

1 Rdm ban: I had killed a scientist for some reason, but I don't remember it either....

Ltarp: I had actual 5 fps during the situation and my entire game froze. The only thing I could do what shutdown my PC via the large black box that powers it.

Ltap: No comment. (I do not remember)

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:

-I have been a super admin in a roleplay game 2 years ago. The game was a military rp in a game called Roblox. -cough-

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:

-Well, I do ,but not too much. Besides SCP-RP , the only games I had seriously RP'ed in was HOI4 and Gmod Star wars RP.
How many hours can you be on everyday?:

-Around 4-7 hours a day. Sometimes even more, but it depends on the circumstances. The most I have spent on Scp RP was 10+ hours.