[US] Executive Researcher Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jinngle

Code: [US] SCP RP
Steam ID: 76561199013064879
Discord name: Bolas de Jinngle
For how long have you played on CG SCP: 1 Week, 2 Days, 6 Hours, 32 Minutes, 54 Seconds. I have Vtime on.
In what country are you located?: United States
Time zone: Central Daylight Time
Character name(s): [P-1] Jinngle Chitt [I-4]
Civilian name: James Monrow
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: None, I'm a die hard researcher. I am actually in [P-1/I-4]
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: When I first joined the server I was given a verbal warning. I stabbed another D-class. Other then that I was job banned by Mr.Z but I take full responsibility for my actions.
-
Why are you applying for Executive Researcher? I hardly ever play a different role. I'm looking to be someone to others can look up to. Executive Researcher Crow and I are always in the personal wing training people. I remember actually failing the researcher test numerous times, asking for help and never getting it. So I aspire to be the change I prayed for when I started.
-
What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?: I'm an excellent trainer. I can assure you there won't be any Jr. With uncertainty after 15 minutes with Crow and I.
-
How many excellent-graded documents have you written? What makes a document excellent? 2, both have actually made it on the ethics board. My steam account has the screenshots on it.
-
What are the responsibilities of the Executive Researcher in RP?: To study new and contained Scps. To be a guide for others to accend beyond you.
-
Please give some lore about your Executive Researcher character and what storylines they would be involved in.