[US] Hypnos' Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hypnos

Mar 6, 2023
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): Jinxdkarma
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 58 hours.
In what country are you located?: United States.
Time zone: Pacific Standard Time.
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): Nu-7 PVT "Hypnos"
Chaos name (include your rank): CI-Alpha "Hypnoz"
Civilian name: "Hypons"
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:68721039
Discord ID (name#0000): Hypnos#3067
Do you have a mic?: Yes.
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA.

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
► This is the first application I have made.​
Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:
► I have not received any punishments.​
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
► I have extensive experience in staffing for communities. For another community, I was a Network Supervisor equivalent assigned over a MilitaryRP server, CityRP, and Rust Super Admin equivalent. As for Civil, I was appointed a Rust Admin rank. I do want to point out that I have since left the position as I couldn't provide what was needed for the server to gain traction and found I had more interest in SCP-RP. Throughout my time in various communities, I have honed my management, communication, and interpretation skills. Overall, my previous experience has equipped me with the skills necessary to provide accurate and efficient help in the community.​
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: